Fortune Cookies
Brews+Bites

Monthly beer-pairing dinners! $50pp, 5 courses perfectly paired with a brew. 

Wed, Aug 18, 5:30pm & 7:30pm

Thurs, Aug 19,

5:30pm & 7:30pm

LIMITED SEATING

Oxtoberfest 2018_edited.jpg
Oxtoberfest

Our annual celebration is back! Save the date (more details coming soon)

Sat Sept 18,  4 - 11pm

Andy Patalan.jpg
LIVE MUSIC:
Andy Patalan

Free live performances start at 7pm

Saturday, August 21

Billy Hamilton and the Lowriders.jpg
LIVE MUSIC:
Billy Hamilton

Free live performances start at 7pm

Saturday, Sept 11

Jason Waggoner_edited.png
LIVE MUSIC:
Jason Waggoner

Free live performances start at 7pm

Saturday, Oct 2

IMG_6578_edited.jpg
Hoppy Hour

Tues - Fri, 4pm - 6pm,

$1 off flagship pints and flights!

Dessert%20at%20HomeGrown%20Brewing%20Com
Brews+Bites

Monthly beer-pairing dinners! $50pp, 5 courses perfectly paired with a brew. 

Wed, Sept 15, 5:30pm & 7:30pm

Thurs, Sept 16,

5:30pm & 7:30pm

LIMITED SEATING

Laura%20Rain_edited.jpg
LIVE MUSIC:
Laura Rain

Free live performances start at 7pm

Saturday, August 14

Jason Waggoner_edited.png
LIVE MUSIC:
Jason Waggoner

Free live performances start at 7pm

Saturday, Sept 4

Michelle O'Neil_edited.jpg
LIVE MUSIC:
Michelle O'Neil

Free live performances start at 7pm

Friday, Sept 24

IMG_7124.JPG
Kids Eat Free

Every Tuesday w each adult entree ($10+) 

HomeGorwn Brewing Company specializes in
Mug Club

Want to be one of the cool kids? Join the club! Cool swag, $1 off flagship brews, plus exclusive deals, early beer releases and events. $70 new, $50 renewal. 

tagabrew.jpg

got your brew tag?

Get in to buy your tag from HomeGrown! Like Care Bears, Pokemon, and Magic cards, you can collect them all....

Hoppy Travels

Order a Hop Passport for great deals at breweries around the state!

hop pp.jpg